A New Thing

Our Father is doing a new thing in the hearts and minds of His beloved Sons and Daughters. I am excited and prayerful because sometimes we get to excited and let our guards down; this is not the time to let our guards down because the enemy will use anyone to distract God’s remnant in this hour. It is urgent that we allow Him to order our precious steps.

God in His kindness is allowing me to display my art this weekend and to sell 99% of it so that I can sow bountifully according to James 1:27. It is only in Him that any of us can do anything and I am learning to be simply thankful each day. This is my cry:

O God, You are my God;Early will I seek You;My soul thirsts for You;My flesh longs for You In a dry and thirsty land Where there is no water.  So I have looked for You in the sanctuary, To see Your power and Your glory.

Wasting My Life for Jesus

Leave a Reply

