Good Morning Vapor

IMG_5976.JPG
Good morning vapor!
Will this be the day I breathe my last.
I will not assume that my presence is so necessary upon this earth that God dare not call me home before I am ready.
I will not dictate to the Master Potter the day/date/time of my demise.
Daily we are in the process of vaporization, yet conveniently denying this truth.
Good morning vapor!
Wrap me in your truth dear LORD and use this meat casing that houses Your Spirit to GO where You send me and DO what You tell me to do.

Today I may vaporize leaving the cold clay behind to be buried where it originated.

Selah!

Leave a Reply

