50 Again….Never Ending

I have officially declared a never ending jubilee over my life. Therefore I am 50 years old again today.

I might as well be since everyone thinks I am 38 years old. Seriously friends, 9 out of 10 people I meet assume I am 32-38 years old and the other 1% may say 42. God has done this ….šŸ˜‰.

I am so thankful today for life, health and the desire to love others. This jubilee journey has opened my heart up really wide.

I no longer live in a state of constant fear, panic and suspicion. Considering what I endured while serving in US military I am definitely under the Mighty Hand of God. His grace wraps around me daily.

I miss the military and what it stands for and the loyalty. Unfortunately there are always bad “apples” in the bunch who sexually abused others. God is still good!

Someone asked me what I wanted to do today and I just wanna do art.

IMG_6118.JPG

IMG_6121.JPG

So off I go to get messy in acrylic paint.

Thank you all for your prayers, love and encouragement.

Eseosa Rain

Leave a Reply

