Continual Gratitude 

God is always good and I am always loved.  I am grateful for: my art studio, grateful for my pillow, grateful for my God-son, grateful for my Bibical Counseling Course, grateful for Isreal, grateful for God’s mercy & grace, grateful for the lady I met and encouraged today, grateful for people who reach out to others daily, grateful for all my needs being supplied, grateful for cool breezes, grateful for espresso, grateful for James 1:27, so grateful for my joyful orphans in Kenya, grateful for all the Nations I have landed upon, grateful for my short haircut, grateful for a sound mind, grateful for my beloved Mary Hannah, grateful for The Lover of my soul Jesus!

One thought on “Continual Gratitude ”

Leave a Reply

