DOING ME = One Way Ticket To Hell

My Jubilee Journey

I am definitely at a place in this journey called “life” where I want to actually live this life and not just exist.  I have existed for 49 years and when I turned 50 years old in 2013, something clicked within me and I realized that I was at my Jubilee and I never thought I would even reach the age of 30 years old due to multiple suicide attempts, self hatred and living a reckless life.

It is only by the grace of God and His unconditional love for me that I am still here; not only here but I actually care about how I live his life and whether or not I am bringing glory to His Holy Name each and every day.

I accepted Jesus Christ as my Lord in 1991; however, the truth is that my heart did not convert until 2007 because I spent all…

View original post 720 more words

Leave a Reply

