VICTORIOUS ADVENTURE – Day 4

  
WOW!  Our GOD is awesome!  I barely slept last night due to physical pain and nightmares trying to invade my sleep.  The filming that we worked on yesterday triggered some things that brought on unpleasant dreams.  But as I lay awake, Holy Spirit talked to me and we had a wonderful time.

Yes I was in physical pain and the pain worsen by the time I got out of the bed at 7am; by 12pm I could barely walk, yet my spirit man was determined to edit the film and complete the project.  My dear Mum Sarah came down at 9am and she was by my side for the remainder of the day.  GOD has really shown His amazing love through her.  

 
My Abba Father is continually at work in my heart and mind on a daily basis.  I am so humbled to be an undone, willing vessel in need of Jesus every second of everyday.  In my Jublilee years I am learning just how much I don’t know and how I desperately need Holy Spirit guidance and the power of God’s written word.  This world has absolutely nothing to offer me.  There are many within the Body of Christ as well as outside of the Body, who find it easily to verbally abuse and accuse me because I don’t fit into their mold; however, I am so glad that I don’t fit into their mold.  I only want to fit into God’s mold……be conformed to the image of Christ Jesus.  Thank God for His patience with me.

  

This adventure has been amazing and I am nervous about the screening tonight at Fort Bragg USO, but excited to share my heart with so many people.  I cannot wait until I return to Nairobi Kenya to share the film with my 300 plus daughters and sons. 

I thank God for my son, Joshua Ian, because his love and support pushes me beyond my comfort zone.  I am humbled at his love for the Lord and the things of God.  He is definitly my hero.  

   

Beloved followers……..I love you!  Thank you for your prayers and words of encouragment.  I am excited about your destiny and future in Christ.

Refusing to do life without Christ!

Eseosa Rain

 

 

One thought on “VICTORIOUS ADVENTURE – Day 4”

Leave a Reply

