It’s A New D.A.E.!

My amazing jubilee journey continues. For the past few months the Lord has been doing some serious work in my mind and heart.

He gave me a vision for myself and all women, called It’s A New D.A.E.

GOD ALMIGHTY is raising up His Deborah’s, Anna’s and Esther’s in this hour.

The Hebrew year of 5778 is going to be extremely crucial for women after God’s own heart.

Many of us have been through so much over the past 2-3 years and have almost given up. BUT GOD has spoken and we are regaining our momentum.

It won’t be easy but it will be worth it! Abba is revealing our gifts, talents, abilities and creativity. He is using realms of gifting that we wouldn’t naturally think of using for Kingdom building.

As we shed the religious spirit garment, He will show us new things and new ways. Our hearts will carry His love in a more tangible way.

It’s totally about RELATIONSHIP with our Heavenly Father, His Son and Holy Spirit. We MUST know Him and His Righteousness.

As we humble ourselves and heed to His word….

our Husbands, Sons and Brothers will reap the spiritual benefits of our prayers.

If we look at the anointing upon Deborah, Anna and Esther…..Read Judges 4, Luke 2 and Book of Esther. As we look closely at their anointing and allow Holy Spirit to reveal more, we will see that they carried spiritual disciplines and attributes that we ALL need for this season.

I am crying out daily for God’s grace to help me get where He needs me. The rejection, betrayal, haters and trials of life did a work on me these past 3 years….BUT GOD!! I almost left my God, but His love was an anchor that I could count on.

I want to encourage women of God to unite as God’s body and pray for “It’s A New D.A.E.”

Let’s see what Father is up to.

There is an amazing unprecedented event happening on the Washington DC mall Oct 6-9, 2017. We need to be there. God has given Awaken The Dawn crazy favor and there will be 50 tents, representing each State, with 24/7 live Prayer and worship the entire 4 days. Then on October 9th, the women will gather for The Call and PRAY!

I believe God has strategically lined this clarion call for the Deborah’s, Anna’s and Esther’s to arise to coincide with Awaken The Dawn and the Hebrew New Year of 5778 (Sept 21st).

I don’t have all the pieces or answers but I AM PREGNANT with something great! We are all pregnant with something great!

God had me gather this outfit and I am waiting for more instruction.

“Then He who sat on the throne said, “Behold, I make all things new.”

Revelation 21:5, NKJV

On Bended Knees,

Eseosa Rain

Leave a Reply

